top of page

Sorry.

I let my legs walk to a wrong path,

Where drugs calls me to take bath,

No matter what parents and teachers say,

I didn't give a way.

I didn't expect to be addicted,

But someday I was detected.

That I am just the one,

Who can't live without someone.

Once I got addicted,

I was the one who was pointed.

Way diverged with two colors,

And got in the hands of rumors.

Step to the edge of lies,

You got the shake and I got the fries.

All I did were steal,

Just for the drugs deal.

Like a Strength and honor for the glory of Rome,

What I always do is roam.

I used Strong tobacco, cigarette to smoke,

Which would always make me choke.

I used my body to fight,

Though it made me no knight.

Never learnt to use the word 'SORRY',

Just for the title of 'GLORY'.

Please guys don't make your life funny,

Just think for your honey.

Don't ever abuse drug,

And don't be a thug.


bottom of page