top of page

Just Don't Fade Away.

The day I saw you and the moment our eyes met,

I recalled everything even if they were meant to forget.

When you walk away from me,

The snow had just turned black as it shouldn’t be.

When I am in large group of people,

With an occasional steeple,

I unconsciously always look for you, my dear

But unfortunately you never appear.

When I found you with him,

My eyes avoided you and went to swim.

Increased in heart beat,

Made me think about losing, the defeat.

Though we’re not meant for each other,

I think we are meant to be together.

I always look forward to be us,

Even if it is in city bus.

‘You care for everyone!’ that’s what I heard,

But for the people you know differed.

I feel that you care me the most

Such that you’d save me from ghost.

The time had come to an end,

Such that I couldn’t extend.

No matter how far we are,

I promise, you’ll be under my care.


bottom of page