top of page

HAIKU

We are one family full of Happiness, Action, is the proof to show that we are not useless. It might also take us to Invention, With the help of Imagination. Knowledge is something we are learning Without something so called burning. Though we work towards integrity, At last what count is Unity. Those are what make us HAIKU, Bhutan! Mr. Alex is total stranger to you. Mrs. Sonam is also one of us, And these two are what we should discuss. But at last, with descending voice of them, We felt we lost our precious gem, And afraid they might never come back, But I assure they will never lose their track. I’ll stand, clutching my grip, Which from those, I can never skip. HAIKU will be always yours and mine, And out of that, we are almost a divine I will be following of all your footprint, Which would inspire me to sprint. Time passes swiftly and is impossible to hold, But memories will be with me even if I grow old. The innocence of youth, the joy of childhood, Without you, this might be the one we never understood. All gone, the fervent spent, And I will miss all your present. Founders, coordinators, teachers, and friends! I’d like to say two words that brings to an end but talk extends, Those are THANK YOU! Because one name is in middle of my heart, HAIKU.


bottom of page